Pier Luigi Sassanelli,  Independent Consultant, Empowerims (click for bio)

Jean-Paul Duquet, Director Sustainability, Flexible Packaging Europe (click for bio)

Christopher Horton, Senior Vice President, Retired, SGS International (click for bio)

Sebastian Longo, President and Managing Director of Fotograbados Longo S.A (click for bio)

Simon Maddrell, Founder, Orbit & Anchor (click for bio)

Ken McGuire, Research Fellow, Procter & Gamble (click for bio)

Philippe Roulet, Former Head of Packaging Materials and Training & Leader of the Worldwide Flexible Packaging Network, Nestlé (click for bio)

Roslyn Russell, Product Manager, Kimberly Clark (click for bio)

Bernhard Stradner, President, DFTA (click for bio)

Contact FlexoGlobal for all questions regarding the 2018 Kodak Global Innovation Awards

2018 © FlexoGlobal / All Rights Reserved