The Awards

Winners and Awards

There are three award levels based on demonstrating innovation excellence in two or more categories. Award levels are:


2 categories    =  Silver
3 categories    =  Gold
4 categories    =  Platinum

All winning entries will receive an award and be published in a special Transforming Flexo publication – distributed and promoted globally by Kodak.

Winners with the highest honors will be:

  • Featured in a global press release

  • Invited to attend an exclusive gala celebration with the judging panel and Kodak representatives


An independent, third-party judging panel selected by Kodak, with expertise that spans the packaging value chain from design to print production and sustainability.

Contact FlexoGlobal for all questions regarding the 2018 Kodak Global Innovation Awards

2018 © FlexoGlobal / All Rights Reserved